Take The Fair
Care Pledge Today!

My home is someone's workplace
if you hire someone in your home to clean, cook, assist, or care for members of the household, you are a domestic employer.
Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

November 2016

November webinar: My Home Is Someone’s Workplace

November 17, 2016 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
do-you-employ-someone-in-your-home-1

RSVP now for this month's webinar!

Find out more »
December 2016

December webinar: My Home is Someone’s Workplace

December 14, 2016 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
do-you-employ-someone-in-your-home-1

1 p.m. EST // 11 a.m. PST Do you employ a house cleaner, nanny, or home care attendant? Our webinar covers everything you need to know to help build the positive, mutually-respectful employment relationships we seek with workers in our homes.  

Find out more »
January 2017

January webinar: Solidarity Inside & Outside The Home

January 24 @ 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

9:30 a.m. Pacific // 12:30 p.m. Eastern Co-presented with Hollaback!  Hate crimes and harassment have spiked since November 8th. Many are wondering if they will be targeted next, or what they could be doing. From our children to our children’s caregivers, our coworkers to our neighbors—how can we reduce fear and create more security for us all? Women, immigrants, people of color, and low-income workers need us to show up now more than ever before. We’re inviting you to a…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events